THE ORDER SERIES BY NIKKI RAE || Fawn holds a very special place in my heart // Hyped up for Chrysalis // THIS IS A COMEBACK POST

YAAYYY for comebacks! After a few months of me being MIA, here I am. Days ago, I still haven't seen myself starting to read and coming out of my cave. I was so not in the mood to start reading and blogging again because even though things have gotten busy for me, I enjoyed having … Continue reading THE ORDER SERIES BY NIKKI RAE || Fawn holds a very special place in my heart // Hyped up for Chrysalis // THIS IS A COMEBACK POST

Book Review: The Weight of the Stars by Kayla Ancrum

Title: The Weight of the Stars Author: K. Ancrum Release Date: March 19th 2019 Publisher: Imprint Genre: Contemporary, Science Fiction Ryann Bird dreams of traveling across the stars. But a career in space isn’t an option for a girl who lives in a trailer park on the wrong side of town. So Ryann becomes her … Continue reading Book Review: The Weight of the Stars by Kayla Ancrum

Book Review: Beware the Night by Jessika Fleck

Title: Beware the Night Author: Jessika Fleck Release Date: March 12th 2019 Publisher: Swoon Reads Genre: Fantasy When her world divides, pitting light against dark, Veda must join a dangerous revolution to save her grandfather and fight against injustice...even if it costs her the boy she loves. On the island of Bellona, life is peaceful--as … Continue reading Book Review: Beware the Night by Jessika Fleck

Blog Tour: Field Notes on Love by Jennifer E. Smith

Title: Field Notes on Love Author: Jennifer E. Smith Release Date: March 5th 2019 Publisher: Delacorte Press Genre: Contemporary Romance Having just been dumped by his girlfriend, British-born Hugo is still determined to take his last-hurrah-before-college train trip across the United States. One snag: the companion ticket is already booked under the name of his ex, … Continue reading Blog Tour: Field Notes on Love by Jennifer E. Smith

Book Review: The Heart Forger by Rin Chupeco

Title: The Heart Forger Series: The Bone Witch, #2 Author: Rin Chupeco Publication Date: March 20th 2018 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Genre: Fantasy In The Bone Witch, Tea mastered resurrection―now she's after revenge... No one knows death like Tea. A bone witch who can resurrect the dead, she has the power to take life...and return it. And … Continue reading Book Review: The Heart Forger by Rin Chupeco

Book Review: The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

Title: The Bone Witch Series: The Bone Witch, #1 Author: Rin Chupeco Publication Date: March 7th 2017 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Genre: Fantasy, Paranormal In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection comes at a price... Let me … Continue reading Book Review: The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

Mini Reviews: Survive by Sal Mason and Sweethearts by Gemma Gilmore

Now because my blogging schedule is so jam-packed this week, I actually almost have something to publish every day. This really proved to be a very busy month and I've got a long list of things to be published for February. I also have my TBR all planned out, hahaha. And I'm already 3-5 books … Continue reading Mini Reviews: Survive by Sal Mason and Sweethearts by Gemma Gilmore