Book Review: The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

Title: The Bone Witch Series: The Bone Witch, #1 Author: Rin Chupeco Publication Date: March 7th 2017 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Genre: Fantasy, Paranormal In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection comes at a price... Let me … Continue reading Book Review: The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

Advertisements